WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients 1.2.13 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients
zh-CN: WooCommerce 多邮箱收件人

note: Description of the plugin
en: Stores multiple email addresses for each customer.
zh-CN: 为每个客户存储多个电子邮件地址。

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
zh-CN: Barn2 插件

en: [View page]
zh-CN: [查看页面]

en: Size
zh-CN: 大小

en: Documentation
zh-CN: 文档

en: Support
zh-CN: 支持

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
zh-CN: 查看 %s 文档

en: Docs
zh-CN: 文档

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
zh-CN: 激活 %1$syour license key%2$s 以启用更新。

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
zh-CN: 自动更新不可用。

en: License key successfully activated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已成功激活。

en: There was an error activating your license key.
zh-CN: 激活您的许可证密钥时出错。

en: License key successfully deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已成功停用。

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
zh-CN: 停用您的许可证密钥时出错，请重试。

en: The license key looks good!
zh-CN: 许可证密钥看起来不错！

en: There's a problem with your license key.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥存在问题。

en: License key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥包含在您的订单确认电子邮件中。

en: License Key
zh-CN: 许可证密钥

en: Check
zh-CN: 检查

en: Activate
zh-CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh-CN: 停用

en: License key deactivated.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥已停用。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: 感谢您安装 %1$s。要开始，请 %2$s 输入您的许可证密钥 %3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
zh-CN: 您对 %1$s 的许可证密钥已过期。 %2$s点击此处以获取 20%% 的折扣续订%3$s。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: 您不再拥有 %1$s 的有效许可证。请 %2$s购买新的许可证密钥%3$s 以继续使用该插件。

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
zh-CN: %1$s - 您的网站已迁移到新域。请 %2$s重新激活您的许可证密钥%3$s。

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
zh-CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: Your license key is active.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥是有效的。

en: Please enter your license key.
zh-CN: 请输入您的许可证密钥。

en: Your license key is invalid.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
zh-CN: 无效的许可证密钥 - 请检查您的订单确认电子邮件或 %1$s帐户%2$s。

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
zh-CN: 未提供激活的 URL，请联系支持。

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
zh-CN: 许可证密钥不匹配，请联系支持。

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
zh-CN: 此许可证用于捆绑产品，无法激活。

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥不适用于此插件。

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
zh-CN[0]: 在 %s 上激活的站点数量

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到激活限制 (%s)。

en: Read more
zh-CN: 了解更多

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥于 %s 到期。

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
zh-CN: 立即续订享受 20% 折扣。

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥未激活。请重新激活或保存设置。

en: Your license key has expired.
zh-CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期。

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
zh-CN: %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s 以继续使用该插件。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 PHP %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的网络服务器使用的 PHP 版本。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %2$s 或更高版本。请更新您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WordPress %4$s 或更高版本。请 %2$s更新%3$s 您的 WordPress 安装。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 WooCommerce。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s 安装并激活。%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 WooCommerce %2$s 或更高版本。请先更新您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要 %2$s %3$s 或更高版本。请 %4$s 您的 WooCommerce 设置。

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
zh-CN: %1$s 需要安装并激活 Easy Digital Downloads。

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
zh-CN: %1$s 无法完成第一次激活，因为发生了以下错误：<br>%2$s

en: %1$s database update required
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新需要

en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 已更新！为了保持系统顺利运行，我们必须将您的数据库更新到最新版本。数据库更新过程在后台运行，可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

en: %1$s database update
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新

en: <p>%1$s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 正在后台更新数据库。数据库更新过程可能需要一些时间，请耐心等待。</p>

en: %1$s database update done
zh-CN: %1$s 数据库更新完成

en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
zh-CN: <p>%1$s 数据库更新已完成。感谢您更新到最新版本！</p>

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
zh-CN: 无法连接到文件系统。请确认您的凭据。

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
zh-CN: 您没有权限激活该插件。

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
zh-CN: 找不到合适的步骤。

en: Please enter a license key.
zh-CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: Invalid action requested.
zh-CN: 请求的操作无效。

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
zh-CN: %s 设置向导

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh-CN: 警告：这将覆盖您对 %s 的现有设置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Setup wizard
zh-CN: 设置向导

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh-CN: 如果您需要再次访问设置向导，请点击下面的按钮。

en: More
zh-CN: 更多

en: Extra features
zh-CN: 额外功能

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 通过 Barn2 的这些精彩插件增强您的网站。

en: Ready
zh-CN: 准备好

en: Setup Complete
zh-CN: 设置完成

en: Welcome
zh-CN: 欢迎

en: Select an option
zh-CN: 选择一个选项

en: Email address
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Warning! If you reduce the number of additional email address fields then any customer data stored in these fields will become inactive. Notifications will only be sent to the remaining email addresses.
zh-CN: 警告！如果您减少附加电子邮件地址字段的数量，则存储在这些字段中的任何客户数据将变为无效。通知将仅发送到剩余的电子邮件地址。

en: Are you sure you want to remove these additional recipients?
zh-CN: 您确定要移除这些附加收件人吗？

en: Add recipient
zh-CN: 添加收件人

en: Enter additional recipients (comma separated) for this email, and optionally select which products and/or categories they will receive it for.
zh-CN: 输入此电子邮件的附加收件人（以逗号分隔），并可选择他们将接收哪些产品和/或类别的邮件。

en: Invalid order ID
zh-CN: 无效的订单 ID

en: Multiple email recipients
zh-CN: 多个电子邮件收件人

en: Additional email labels
zh-CN: 附加电子邮件标签

en: Email address(es)
zh-CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Search for a category
zh-CN: 搜索类别

en: Search for a product
zh-CN: 搜索产品

en: Complete Setup
zh-CN: 完成设置

en: Congratulations, you can now start using the plugin!
zh-CN: 恭喜，您现在可以开始使用该插件！

en: The next step is to choose which customer emails to send to the additional recipients; and to add extra recipients for admin-related emails.
zh-CN: 下一步是选择要发送给附加收件人的客户电子邮件；并为与管理员相关的电子邮件添加额外收件人。

en: Emails
zh-CN: 电子邮件

en: Customer Emails
zh-CN: 客户电子邮件

en: Add extra email addresses for your customers
zh-CN: 为您的客户添加额外的电子邮件地址

en: Customer email addresses
zh-CN: 客户电子邮件地址

en: Display additional email fields
zh-CN: 显示附加电子邮件字段

en: Account page
zh-CN: 帐户页面

en: Checkout
zh-CN: 结账

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients
zh-CN: 欢迎使用 WooCommerce 多邮箱收件人

en: Add extra recipients in minutes
zh-CN: 在几分钟内添加额外的收件人

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure the plugin’s main options. You can easily change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard.
zh-CN: 使用此设置向导快速配置插件的主要选项。您可以稍后在插件设置页面或通过重新启动设置向导轻松更改这些选项。

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
zh-CN: 使用 Barn2 的这些精彩插件增强您的商店。

en: Enable this notification for additional customer email addresses
zh-CN: 启用此通知以添加更多客户邮箱地址

en: Please %1$sinstall WooCommerce%2$s in order to use WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients.
zh-CN: 请 %1$s安装 WooCommerce%2$s 以便使用 WooCommerce 多邮箱收件人。

en: View details
zh-CN: 查看详情

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients extension.
zh-CN: 以下选项控制 WooCommerce 多邮箱收件人扩展。

en: The number of email addresses to allow per customer.
zh-CN: 每位客户允许的邮箱地址数量。

en: Choose how many customer email addresses to allow for each user. This number should include the email address field that is provided by WooCommerce itself, plus any additional email address fields that you wish to add.
zh-CN: 选择每个用户可以允许的客户邮箱地址数量。这个数字应该包括 WooCommerce 自身提供的邮箱地址字段，以及您希望添加的任何额外邮箱地址字段。
