WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients 1.2.13 - en to ko-KR translation catalogue (108 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients
ko-KR: 우커머스 다중 이메일 수신자

note: Description of the plugin
en: Stores multiple email addresses for each customer.
ko-KR: 각 고객을 위한 여러 이메일 주소를 저장합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Barn2 Plugins
ko-KR: Barn2 플러그인

en: [View page]
ko-KR: [페이지 보기]

en: Size
ko-KR: 크기

en: Documentation
ko-KR: 문서

en: Support
ko-KR: 지원

en: Settings
ko-KR: 설정

note: translators: %s: The plugin name
en: View %s documentation
ko-KR: %s 문서를 보기

en: Docs
ko-KR: 문서

note: translators: 1: licence key link start, 2: license key link end
en: Activate %1$syour license key%2$s to enable updates.
ko-KR: %1$syour license key%2$s를 활성화하여 업데이트를 가능하게 하세요.

en: Auto-updates unavailable.
ko-KR: 자동 업데이트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: License key successfully activated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error activating your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: License key successfully deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 성공적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: There was an error deactivating your license key, please try again.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 비활성화하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The license key looks good!
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 정상입니다!

en: There's a problem with your license key.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키에 문제가 있습니다.

en: License key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: The licence key is contained in your order confirmation email.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키는 주문 확인 이메일에 포함되어 있습니다.

en: License Key
ko-KR: 라이센스 키

en: Check
ko-KR: 확인

en: Activate
ko-KR: 활성화

en: Deactivate
ko-KR: 비활성화

en: License key deactivated.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: Thank you for installing %1$s. To get started, please %2$s enter your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s를 설치해 주셔서 감사합니다. 시작하려면 %2$s라이센스 키를 입력하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: Your license key for %1$s has expired. %2$sClick here to renew for 20%% discount%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다. %2$s여기에서 20%% 할인으로 갱신하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: renewal link start, 3: renewal link end.
en: You no longer have a valid license for %1$s. Please %2$spurchase a new license key%3$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: %1$s에 대한 유효한 라이센스가 없습니다. 계속 사용하려면 %2$s새 라이센스 키를 구입하세요%3$s.

note: translators: 1: the plugin name, 2: settings link start, 3: settings link end.
en: %1$s - your site has moved to a new domain. Please %2$sreactivate your license key%3$s.
ko-KR: %1$s - 귀하의 사이트가 새로운 도메인으로 이동했습니다. %2$s라이센스 키를 재활성화하세요%3$s.

en: An error has occurred, please try again.
ko-KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your license key is active.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 활성화되었습니다.

en: Please enter your license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력해 주세요.

en: Your license key is invalid.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: 1: account page link start, 2: account page link end
en: Invalid license key - please check your order confirmation email or %1$sAccount%2$s.
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 라이센스 키 - 주문 확인 이메일이나 %1$s계정%2$s을 확인해 주세요.

en: No URL was supplied for activation, please contact support.
ko-KR: 활성화를 위한 URL이 제공되지 않았습니다. 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: License key mismatch, please contact support.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키 불일치, 지원팀에 문의해 주세요.

en: This license is for a bundled product and cannot be activated.
ko-KR: 이 라이센스는 번들 제품용이며 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Your license key is not valid for this plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 이 플러그인에 유효하지 않습니다.

note: translators: %s: The number of sites the license is activated on
en: %s site active | %s sites active
ko-KR[0]: %s 사이트 활성화됨

note: translators: %s: The sites active description, e.g. '2 sites active'
en: Your license key has reached its activation limit (%s).
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 활성화 한도가 도달했습니다 (%s).

en: Read more
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

note: translators: %s: The license expiry date
en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 %s에 만료되었습니다.

en: Renew now for 20% discount.
ko-KR: 지금 20% 할인으로 갱신하세요.

en: Your license key is not active. Please reactivate or save the settings.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키는 활성화되지 않았습니다. 재활성화하거나 설정을 저장하십시오.

en: Your license key has expired.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 만료되었습니다.

note: translators: 1: purchase link start, 2: purchase link end.
en: Your license key has been disabled. Please %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s to continue using the plugin.
ko-KR: 귀하의 라이센스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. 계속해서 플러그인을 사용하려면 %1$spurchase a new license key%2$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: PHP version required.
en: %1$s requires PHP %2$s or greater. Please update the PHP version used by your web server.
ko-KR: %1$s는 PHP %2$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. 웹 서버에서 사용하는 PHP 버전을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or greater. Please update your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %2$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. WordPress 설치를 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: Update Core <a> tag open. %3$s: <a> tag close. %4$s: WP version required.
en: %1$s requires WordPress %4$s or greater. Please %2$supdate%3$s your WordPress installation.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WordPress %4$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. %2$s업데이트%3$s하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link. translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: EDD link. %3$s Install/Upgrade/Activate EDD link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s to be installed and active.%3$s
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.%3$s

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce version required.
en: %1$s requires WooCommerce %2$s or greater. Please update your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 WooCommerce %2$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. 먼저 WooCommerce 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name. %2$s: WooCommerce link. %3$s WooCommerce version required. %4$s Install/Upgrade/Activate WooCommerce link.
en: %1$s requires %2$s %3$s or greater. Please %4$s your WooCommerce setup first.
ko-KR: %1$s는 %2$s %3$s 이상의 버전이 필요합니다. 먼저 %4$s WooCommerce 설정을 업데이트하십시오.

note: translators: %1$s: Plugin name.
en: %1$s requires Easy Digital Downloads to be installed and active.
ko-KR: %1$s는 Easy Digital Downloads가 설치되고 활성화되어야 합니다.

en: %1$s could not complete its first activation because the following error occurred:<br>%2$s
ko-KR: %1$s의 첫 번째 활성화를 완료할 수 없었습니다. 다음 오류가 발생했습니다:<br>%2$s

en: %1$s database update required
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트 필요

en: <p>%1$s has been updated! To keep things running smoothly, we have to update your database to the newest version. The database update process runs in the background and may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s가 업데이트되었습니다! 원활한 운영을 위해 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스는 백그라운드에서 실행되며 약간의 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니 양해 부탁드립니다.</p>

en: %1$s database update
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트

en: <p>%1$s is updating the database in the background. The database update process may take a little while, so please be patient.</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s가 백그라운드에서 데이터베이스를 업데이트하고 있습니다. 데이터베이스 업데이트 프로세스는 조금 시간이 걸릴 수 있으니, 잠시만 기다려 주세요.</p>

en: %1$s database update done
ko-KR: %1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트 완료

en: <p>%1$s database update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!</p>
ko-KR: <p>%1$s 데이터베이스 업데이트가 완료되었습니다. 최신 버전으로 업데이트해 주셔서 감사합니다!</p>

en: Unable to connect to the filesystem. Please confirm your credentials.
ko-KR: 파일 시스템에 연결할 수 없습니다. 자격 증명을 확인해 주세요.

en: You don't have permission to activate the plugin.
ko-KR: 플러그인을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Could not find the appropriate step.
ko-KR: 적절한 단계를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter a license key.
ko-KR: 라이센스 키를 입력해 주세요.

en: Invalid action requested.
ko-KR: 잘못된 요청된 작업입니다.

note: translators: %s: The name of the plugin.
en: %s setup wizard
ko-KR: %s 설정 마법사

en: Warning: This will overwrite your existing settings for %s. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko-KR: 경고: 이 작업은 %s에 대한 기존 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Setup wizard
ko-KR: 설정 마법사

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
ko-KR: 설정 마법사에 다시 접근해야 하는 경우 아래 버튼을 클릭해 주세요.

en: More
ko-KR: 더보기

en: Extra features
ko-KR: 추가 기능

en: Enhance your site with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 환상적인 플러그인으로 사이트를 향상시키세요.

en: Ready
ko-KR: 준비 완료

en: Setup Complete
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Welcome
ko-KR: 환영합니다

en: Select an option
ko-KR: 옵션을 선택해 주세요

en: Email address
ko-KR: 이메일 주소

en: Warning! If you reduce the number of additional email address fields then any customer data stored in these fields will become inactive. Notifications will only be sent to the remaining email addresses.
ko-KR: 경고! 추가 이메일 주소 필드의 수를 줄이면 이 필드에 저장된 고객 데이터가 비활성화됩니다. 알림은 남아 있는 이메일 주소로만 전송됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove these additional recipients?
ko-KR: 추가 수신자를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Add recipient
ko-KR: 수신자 추가

en: Enter additional recipients (comma separated) for this email, and optionally select which products and/or categories they will receive it for.
ko-KR: 이 이메일에 대한 추가 수신자를 입력하세요(쉼표로 구분) 및 선택적으로 어떤 제품 및/또는 카테고리에 대해 수신할지를 선택하세요.

en: Invalid order ID
ko-KR: 유효하지 않은 주문 ID

en: Multiple email recipients
ko-KR: 여러 이메일 수신자

en: Additional email labels
ko-KR: 추가 이메일 라벨

en: Email address(es)
ko-KR: 이메일 주소(들)

en: Search for a category
ko-KR: 카테고리 검색

en: Search for a product
ko-KR: 제품 검색

en: Complete Setup
ko-KR: 설정 완료

en: Congratulations, you can now start using the plugin!
ko-KR: 축하합니다, 이제 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: The next step is to choose which customer emails to send to the additional recipients; and to add extra recipients for admin-related emails.
ko-KR: 다음 단계는 추가 수신자에게 보낼 고객 이메일을 선택하고 관리 관련 이메일에 대한 추가 수신자를 추가하는 것입니다.

en: Emails
ko-KR: 이메일

en: Customer Emails
ko-KR: 고객 이메일

en: Add extra email addresses for your customers
ko-KR: 고객을 위한 추가 이메일 주소 추가

en: Customer email addresses
ko-KR: 고객 이메일 주소

en: Display additional email fields
ko-KR: 추가 이메일 필드 표시

en: Account page
ko-KR: 계정 페이지

en: Checkout
ko-KR: 결제

en: Welcome to WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients
ko-KR: WooCommerce 다수 이메일 수신자에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Add extra recipients in minutes
ko-KR: 몇 분 안에 추가 수신자를 추가하세요

en: Use this setup wizard to quickly configure the plugin’s main options. You can easily change these options later on the plugin settings page or by relaunching the setup wizard.
ko-KR: 이 설정 마법사를 사용하여 플러그인의 주요 옵션을 빠르게 구성하세요. 나중에 플러그인 설정 페이지에서 또는 설정 마법사를 다시 실행하여 이러한 옵션을 쉽게 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Enhance your store with these fantastic plugins from Barn2.
ko-KR: Barn2의 이 환상적인 플러그인으로 귀하의 상점을 향상시키세요.

en: Enable this notification for additional customer email addresses
ko-KR: 추가 고객 이메일 주소에 대한 이 알림을 활성화하세요

en: Please %1$sinstall WooCommerce%2$s in order to use WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients.
ko-KR: WooCommerce 다수 이메일 수신자를 사용하려면 %1$sWooCommerce%2$s를 설치하세요.

en: View details
ko-KR: 자세히 보기

en: The following options control the WooCommerce Multiple Email Recipients extension.
ko-KR: 다음 옵션은 WooCommerce 다수 이메일 수신자 확장을 제어합니다.

en: The number of email addresses to allow per customer.
ko-KR: 고객당 허용할 이메일 주소 수.

en: Choose how many customer email addresses to allow for each user. This number should include the email address field that is provided by WooCommerce itself, plus any additional email address fields that you wish to add.
ko-KR: 각 사용자에 대해 허용할 고객 이메일 주소 수를 선택하세요. 이 숫자는 WooCommerce 자체에서 제공하는 이메일 주소 필드와 추가하고자 하는 모든 이메일 주소 필드를 포함해야 합니다.
